Hero Image

Resources for growers

USDA Service Centers

USDA Service Centers are locations where you can connect with Farm Service Agency, Natural Resources Conservation Service, or Rural Development employees for your business needs. 

The Farm Service Agency provides services related to loans, disaster assistance programs, and more.

The Natural Resources Conservation Service Office provides services related to conservation programs and more.

Please call for additional information.

 

Service Centers

Bakersfield Service Center

5080 California Avenue, Suite 150
Bakersfield, CA 93309

Hanford Service Center

680 Campus Dr Ste C
Hanford, CA 93230-3556

Visalia Service Center

3530 W Orchard Ct
Visalia, CA 93277-7055

Farm Service Agency (FSA)

Russell Todd

County Executive Director

Phone: (661) 336-0967

Email: russell.todd@usda.gov

Rebecca Garcia

County Executive Director

Phone: (559) 585-8732

Email:  rebecca.garcia@usda.gov

Kaye Rydberg

County Executive Director

Phone: (559) 734-8732

Email:  kaye.rydberg@ca.usda.gov

Natural Resources 

Conservation Service (NRCS)

Amy Rocha

District Conservationist

Phone: (661) 281-2745

Email:  amy.rocha@usda.gov

Marcus Burks

District Conservationist

Phone: (559) 585-8732

Email: Marcus.Burks@usda.gov

Lurana Strong

District Conservationist

Phone: (559) 734-3176

Email: lurana.strong@usda.gov

Resource Conservation District (RCD)

North West Kern

Brian Hockett

District Manager 

Phone:  (661) 281-2762

Fax:  (661) 336-0857

Excelsior - Kings River

Phone: (559) 585-8732

Tulare County

Tom Daly

President

Phone: (559) 734-8732

Rural Development (RD)

Arogeanae Brown

Loan Specialist

Phone: (661) 281-2737

Email: arogeanae.brown@usda.gov

--

Stacy Cardenal-Lopez

Loan Specialist

Phone:  (559) 754-3154

Fax:  (844) 206-7019

Email:  stacy.lopez@usda.gov

Last updated: June 24th, 2022